Makeup | Cosmetics

Nude-ish

I’ve been wanting to do a trendy type nude look, but knowing me I cannot stay in the area for long. So I opted to have a little bit of color on my eyes, and wear my Kylie Cosmetics in Dolce K.

I think this look came out pretty, and kinda fit my mood and vibe that night. This is look screams sexy without actually screaming it.

browns

EYES

  • IN2IT –  Waterproof Eyebrow Colour
  • Benefit – Gimme Brow
  • Lime Crime – Eyeshadow Helper Eye Primer
  • UB Naked 3 Palette – Limit, Nooner, Mugshot
  • Props and Tools Cosmetics – B96 Pewter
  • Benefit – Roller Lash

FACE

  • Benefit – The POREfessional Matte Rescue
  • Clinique – Beyond Perfecting Foundation+Concealer in Neutral
  • itCosmetics – Bye Bye Under Eye – Neutral Medium
  • bareMinerals – READY Foundation in R250
  • Benefit – Hoola Bronzer Powder
  • Hourglass Ambient Lighting Edit Palette (Luminous Flush)
  • L’Oreal – Infallible Setting Spray

LIPS

  • Kylie Cosmetics – Dolce K

 

Photos slightly edited.

All photos belong to me. 

Leave a Reply

