Beauty

AP24 Whitening Toothpaste

Coffee stains your teeth, it’s a fact.

Smoking stains your teeth, also another fact.

I, however, am not a coffee drinker or a smoker… So why the heck do I need a whitening toothpaste?

BECAUSE I SUFFER FROM YELLOW-ISH TEETH!

I’m not the type to be vain about my teeth, I have never had them whitened, or whatever special teeth stuff….. I only wore braces for about 6 years (tortureeeee.)

So when a friend asked me to try her product (Hey, B – yes same person I got the tinted moisturiser), I said okay, what’s the worse that can happen, right?

BEST DECISION EVAAAAA, I MEAN EVAAAAAAAAAAH.

AP24 Whitening Flouride Toothpaste by NuSkin, peroxide free, and results in just about a week! Safe for kids and preggos, too!

For PHP380 (More or less $8) you get a 110g (4oz.) tube, which generally lasts for about 2 months-ish? Depending on how many times you brush your teeth a day.

I for one can say this product works! I’ve had it for almost 2 months, and still have a lot of product left. I saw results in about 2 weeks, I only brushed with this particular toothpaste at night.Β It doesn’t taste weird, very minty fresh actually.

1st photo: Top photo is before using the product. Bottom photo is after a week.

2nd photo: Top photo is before using the product. Bottom photo is after 3 weeks total.

I promise these photos aren’t edited, tho it may look like it, I just captured the last photo in front of a different window. It also doesn’t help that I think I got paler somehow…

BOTTOM LINE, YES THIS WORKS!!!!!! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “AP24 Whitening Toothpaste

  1. Wow! The difference is amazing! I am also somebody who does not drink, smoke or drink coffee. I had braces for years, an when I took them off I expected really white teeth, but course I didn’t. I’ve used so many different toothpaste with whitening it, but never had results like this.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Riiiight?! I even tried the natural remedies! (Banana peel, baking soda…. etc) Check NuSkin if they ship to where you are or maybe a physical store.. not quite sure if they have a store, since my friend sold it to me. πŸ™‚

      Thanks for the view and comment! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

