Makeup | Cosmetics

NuSkin Tinted Moisturizer

I recently got my hands on the NuSkin Advance Tinted Moisturizer, for those days where I want to put a little something, but don’t want to look like I’m wearing tons of makeup. This little bottle is pure magic.

It has SPF 15, which everybody needs in their life, I personally love my Armada Sport 70 sunscreen, but this does the job for the light days, and has good coverage to boot.

I wear the shade Honey, which seemed to be dark on me when I first got it, but alas, no, it blends very nicely.

I got mine for PHP 1,600 from a long time friend (Hey, B!) as she is selling them as a NuGirl, don’t ask me, I’m not exactly sure what that means.

 

IMG_1783IMG_1786

12381224_10153401799680785_644844082_o

Photo was taken by my camera phone. So slightly low quality.

EYES

  • IN2IT –  Waterproof Eyebrow Colour
  • Benefit – Gimme Brow
  • Maybelline – Hypercurl Mascara

FACE

  • NuSkin – Advance Tinted Moisturizer in Honey
  • NYX – HD Concealer in CW 02
  • Ben Nye – Luxury Powder in Buff
  • bareMinerals – READY Bronzer in The Skinny Dip
  • MAC – Fix+ spray

LIPS

  • VMV Hypoallergenics – Sheer Lip Tint in Cherry Fudge

All photos belong to me.

Leave a Reply

