Makeup | Cosmetics

CoverFX Custom Cover Drops

I have always wanted to try the CoverFX Custom Cover Drops, but could never find them around where I live.

Sephora finally launched its website for the Philippines, which ships from Singapore. As much as I wanted to buy more products, I decided to stick with one, incase it never arrived on my doorstep! But it did, 3 days later! Super fast shipping!

I bought the CoverFX Custom Cover Drops in N25, which is kinda a shade lighter than what I want, but it’s okay, I have a few darker shade foundations which I will use it with. I’m thinking of getting the N30 shade.

It retails for PHP 2,379 but because I have a discount code/coupon it is now PHP 2,204. I still have to see the final billing on the credit card statement to be sure.
IMG_1766

Supposedly you can use these drops to:

  • Add coverage to your foundation
  • Lighten/Darken current foundation
  • Add to moisturiser/sunblock to create your own “concoction”

This product is not meant to be used alone, and is pure pigment, or so they say.

IMG_1770

I received one Sephora Rose Mask with my order, and got to chose 1 free sample, which I chose the Vichy Laboratories Aqualia Thermal (sleeping mask).

IMG_1773

All images belong to me.

2 thoughts on “CoverFX Custom Cover Drops

    1. Hey, sorry I haven’t been active. Essentially yes, but it was the wrong shade on me. But they do work beautifully. Just only to other foundations, not moisturisers or sunblock.

      Hope that helped.

      Like

Leave a Reply

